Loading Events More Events
Date: Daily
Monday April 15, 2019
10:00am - 8:00pm
Info:
Nikola Machova originally comes from a little town called Nový Bydžov in the Czech Republic. She came to Canada in 2012 working in different hospitality industry oriented jobs, she decided to change her career and went to Vancouver school of Healing Arts in Vancouver where she dived into the arts of massage therapy and aromatherapy.

As the massage therapy and becoming vegan became a serious third eye opener for her she discovered the secrets of the universe, astral plane, and past lives through her art.

She is greatly inspired by nature, cosmos, elves and otherworldly beings that she started to communicate with and is depicting through her current digital artwork for her clients which you can find more about on the Instagram under the name Wonderful Hippie.

She is currently living in Metchosin and preparing for travels around Canada, USA and Central America with her partner.

Oh wait, did we say about the fundraiser part yet? She is donation 100% of the profit from this exhibition to A Home for Hooves farm animal sanctuary! http://www.ahomeforhoovesfarmsanctuary.com/

Art · Causes · Museum & History
Location:
560 Johnson Street, #5
Victoria, BC V8W 3C6
All Events In Series
Tuesday April 2, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday April 3, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday April 4, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday April 5, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday April 6, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday April 7, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Monday April 8, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday April 11, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday April 12, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday April 13, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday April 14, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Monday April 15, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday April 19, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday April 20, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday April 21, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Monday April 22, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday April 23, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday April 25, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday April 26, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday April 28, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Monday April 29, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday April 30, 2019 10:00am - 8:00pm